All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '18 Nov '18 Oct '18 Sep '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Jefferson D. Bagley Fri February 09, 2018
Roberta (Jefferson) Bagley Mon May 22, 2017
Caroline & Perry Banks Mon April 02, 2018
William Eugene Barnett Fri September 29, 2017
Phillip Clark Barry Fri October 19, 2018
Ronnie Richard Bartlett Tue August 14, 2018
Elizabeth (Metcalf) Barton Wed March 22, 2017
Frances Cecile (Beverung) Beers Tue October 23, 2018
Donald Jude Beharry Tue December 12, 2017
Pia Ada (DiGianvittorto) Beidler Mon March 13, 2017
Herbert Charles Berding Wed March 08, 2017
Alfred E. Bialko Tue July 26, 2016
Dannie Roland Bibb Sun August 05, 2018
Steve Ralph Biffle Thu November 17, 2016
Donald Leon Billings Wed April 12, 2017
Lora Evonne (Robinson) Blake Thu December 28, 2017
Betty Melander Boyle Sun March 26, 2017
Theodore Alonzo Boysworth Jr. Mon May 29, 2017
David Lee Bradford Thu June 16, 2016
Bobbie Jane (Platt) Brannon Tue June 26, 2018
William Ray Braswell Tue August 14, 2018
Eleanor Braswell Tue June 06, 2017
John Ernest Braun Thu April 13, 2017
Patricia Ruth (Carver) Burch Sat April 15, 2017
William Harrison Burnette Fri November 11, 2016
Charlotte Leigh (Carter) Byrd Mon June 19, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Phoenix Funeral Services, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |