All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '18 Nov '18 Oct '18 Sep '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
James Franklin Cain Sat August 26, 2017
Joseph Derek Campbell Wed February 10, 2016
Ronald George Carley Tue February 02, 2016
Mary Anne Castranio Fri October 12, 2018
Joseph John Cavallaro Tue March 28, 2017
Lizzie Ruth (Smith) Chaffer Mon January 11, 2016
Weymon Eugene Chandler Sat February 24, 2018
Gean Hopson Chapin Thu January 14, 2016
Angelina Pimentel (Agavo) Chavez Tue October 17, 2017
Davey Milton Childers Mon October 09, 2017
Charles Dwight Clement Thu June 28, 2018
Jackie Roy Cleveland Thu January 04, 2018
Janet Carol (Ivester) Cline Sun August 20, 2017
Brenda Louise Coleman Tue February 02, 2016
Norma Jo (Collins) Connolly Thu March 09, 2017
Laquita Lachae Cooper Thu August 10, 2017
Roy Thomas Cowan Wed October 10, 2018
Naomi Lou (Watts) Craddock Thu May 17, 2018
Katherine Bernice (Porter) Craig Sun November 25, 2018
Robert Earl Culver Thu March 15, 2018
Madeline (DeSalvo) Curran Thu April 06, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Phoenix Funeral Services, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |