All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '20 Jan '20 Dec '19 Nov '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Salomon Bokman Sat February 29, 2020
Frenzella (Johnson) Ward Tue February 25, 2020
Clayton Michael Glasgow Tue February 25, 2020
Donald David Hargrove Mon February 24, 2020
Stephanie Page (Cooper) Waldrop Sun February 23, 2020
Fritz Francis Haschke Fri February 21, 2020
Carolyn Janet (Shook) Green Fri February 21, 2020
Michelle Lynn Munson Tue February 18, 2020
Dr. Melissa McMahan Sat February 15, 2020
India Lynn (Adams) Hardin Wed February 12, 2020
Doreen Ann (Averette) Fitzpatrick Mon February 10, 2020
Devilon Fujuan Jackson Sat February 08, 2020
John Earl Shepard Thu February 06, 2020
James Harold Garner Sat February 01, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Phoenix Funeral Services, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |