Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Rose Marie Milchling age 56 of Conyers, Georgia passed away September 12, 2013. Mrs. Rose Marie Milchling was the wife of J.R. Milchling Jr. of Conyers, Georgia. Funeral Services for Mrs. Milchling will be held on September 19, 2013 at 1:00 in the afternoon at The Georgia National Cemetery in Canton, Georgia

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James Edward Flagg Wed December 12, 2018
Kim May Craig Tue December 11, 2018
Erin Gail (Ireland) Cooper Sun December 09, 2018
Kathryn Doris (Barrett) Still Thu December 06, 2018
Lesley Marie (Helveston) Collins Tue December 04, 2018
Faye (Holt) Fall Sun December 02, 2018
Cecil Lamar Willard Tue November 27, 2018
Leonard S. Digiovanni Mon November 26, 2018
Katherine Bernice (Porter) Craig Sun November 25, 2018
Junius Clyde Kelly Jr. Thu November 22, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Phoenix Funeral Services, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |