Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Rose Marie Milchling age 56 of Conyers, Georgia passed away September 12, 2013. Mrs. Rose Marie Milchling was the wife of J.R. Milchling Jr. of Conyers, Georgia. Funeral Services for Mrs. Milchling will be held on September 19, 2013 at 1:00 in the afternoon at The Georgia National Cemetery in Canton, Georgia

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James David Stuessel Sun February 11, 2018
Jefferson D. Bagley Fri February 09, 2018
Sergey Rakulov Thu February 08, 2018
Samuel Raymond McNeal Thu February 01, 2018
Henrietta Martha Defoe Sat January 27, 2018
Alice Julia Manning Thu January 25, 2018
Rita Lane Levine Tue January 23, 2018
Steven Earl Whitworth Fri January 19, 2018
Elliott Jerome Sanford Tue January 16, 2018
Armando Fransico Rois Mendez Fri January 12, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Phoenix Funeral Services, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |