Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Rose Marie Milchling age 56 of Conyers, Georgia passed away September 12, 2013. Mrs. Rose Marie Milchling was the wife of J.R. Milchling Jr. of Conyers, Georgia. Funeral Services for Mrs. Milchling will be held on September 19, 2013 at 1:00 in the afternoon at The Georgia National Cemetery in Canton, Georgia

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Samuel Harris Gray Jr. Thu May 07, 2020
Christine Marie (Pilny) Hopkins Tue May 05, 2020
Richard Lloyd Walker Sun May 03, 2020
Edward Thomas Martin Fri May 01, 2020
Colleen Robinette Thu April 23, 2020
Joyce Yvonne (Price) Fisher Wed April 22, 2020
Marylee Hallman-Van Keuren Tue April 21, 2020
Terry Ray Smith Sr. Sun April 19, 2020
Terry Lynn Hill Fri April 17, 2020
Gloria Ann (Fudge) Jameson Thu April 16, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Phoenix Funeral Services, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |