Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Rose Marie Milchling age 56 of Conyers, Georgia passed away September 12, 2013. Mrs. Rose Marie Milchling was the wife of J.R. Milchling Jr. of Conyers, Georgia. Funeral Services for Mrs. Milchling will be held on September 19, 2013 at 1:00 in the afternoon at The Georgia National Cemetery in Canton, Georgia

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William David Sheridan Fri October 09, 2020
Bonnie Jean (Bradley) Phelps Sat September 26, 2020
Laura Irby Mark Fri September 25, 2020
Martha Lee Norman Wed September 02, 2020
Nancy Long Thu August 27, 2020
Grover Taylor Quarles Wed August 26, 2020
Jerry Donald Ergle Sat August 15, 2020
Anna Lapikockij Nunz Thu August 06, 2020
Peter Carl Sederberg Fri July 31, 2020
Manuel Orlando Benitez Santiago Sun July 26, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Phoenix Funeral Services, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use